Canada. Members of Parliament

Site: Oakville Electoral District

Service: Federal Constituency Office - Anita Anand

Record #: OAK0855
Last Full Update: 20 Sep 2023

Contact Information

Office Phone Constituency office 905-338-2008 
Ottawa office: 613-995-4014
Fax Constituency office 905-338-5432 
Ottawa office 613-992-0520
Social Media Facebook Facebook, Twitter Twitter

Agency Information

Description (Agency)

Elected member of Federal Parliament

Legal Status (40) Federal Government
Established elected in 2019
Funding Federal

Description and Service Details

Description (Service)

Elected federal Member of Parliament (MP) for the Oakville electoral district 

  • President of the Treasury Board

Constituency office:  
301 Robinson St. 
Oakville, ON L6J 1G7 
Ottawa address: 
House of Commons 
Ottawa, ON  
K1A 0A6 
Mail may be sent postage-free to any MP at the following address:  
House of Commons,  
Ottawa ON K1A 0A6


Constituency office: Mon-Fri 9 am-4 pm

Areas Served Oakville
Boundaries Upper Middle Rd to Eighth Line, then north to Dundas St. East (N) 
to Lake Ontario (S) * Burloak (W) to Winston Churchill Blvd (E) 
For a map of the Oakville Electoral District, click here.
Eligibility No restrictions

No application required

Languages English
Fees None

Site Information

Located In Community Oakville
Address & Map
Constituency Office
301 Robinson St
Oakville, ON L6J 1G7
View Google Map
Intersection Trafalgar Rd and Lakeshore Rd E
Physical Access Fully Accessible - constituency office

Categories and Classification

HCSD Main Heading Government / Legal
HCSD Sub Heading Elected Officials
Service Categories Members of Parliament Offices

Any omissions are unintentional and HIP disclaims any liability for unauthorized use or reproduction of any portion of this site. For a complete copyright and license statement please refer to our Terms of Use.